Choose2Thrive http://www.choose2thrive.com Realize Your Inner Power with Suzette Faith Foster Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:23:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://www.choose2thrive.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-Icon-32x32.png Choose2Thrive http://www.choose2thrive.com 32 32 Happy Holidays! The Healing Power of Love! http://www.choose2thrive.com/happy-holidays-healing-power-love/ Tue, 22 Dec 2015 18:55:26 +0000 http://www.choose2thrive.com/?p=1221 As we celebrate this sacred season, even with its hustle and bustle, may we remember the real meaning of Christmas—to celebrate the birth of Jesus. Whether you follow Jesus’ teachings or not, his teachings are about Love; so let’s be a higher energy of love! No matter what spiritual dogma you follow, my wish for […]

The post Happy Holidays! The Healing Power of Love! appeared first on Choose2Thrive.

]]>
I Hope You Dance Movie http://www.choose2thrive.com/i-hope-you-dance-movie/ Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:25:19 +0000 http://newsite.choose2thrive.com/?p=183 The post I Hope You Dance Movie appeared first on Choose2Thrive.

]]>
You Are More Powerful Than You Were Taught! http://www.choose2thrive.com/you-are-more-powerful-than-you-were-taught/ Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:27:12 +0000 http://newsite.choose2thrive.com/?p=187 Almost all of what traditional science and medicine teaches us about the relationship of our bodies to our world is based on Isaac Newton’s theories, work that was done in the seventeenth century. His worldview concerned matter and gravity; it did not recognize the power of the mind. For centuries, our understanding of the world […]

The post You Are More Powerful Than You Were Taught! appeared first on Choose2Thrive.

]]>
The Power of Feeling Good http://www.choose2thrive.com/the-power-of-feeling-good/ Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:29:55 +0000 http://newsite.choose2thrive.com/?p=191 (From Chapter 12: Good, Good Vibrations) Happiness feels good. Appreciation and love feel good, too. And the good thing about “good feeling vibrations” is that they energetically align us to the things or experiences we desire. Thoughts that don’t feel good can be replaced with thoughts that do feel good. It’s that simple and it […]

The post The Power of Feeling Good appeared first on Choose2Thrive.

]]>
Loving Yourself Back to Health http://www.choose2thrive.com/loving-yourself-back-to-health/ Sat, 15 Aug 2015 20:26:08 +0000 http://newsite.choose2thrive.com/?p=185 Grow younger! How cool! Let’s affirm, “Thank you body for being and feeling healthy and for growing younger every day.” Excuses be-gone! A little bit of time can make a big impact. You deserve it! Okay, are you ready for some small, consistent steps to show yourself some love? Besides holistic nutrition, we all know […]

The post Loving Yourself Back to Health appeared first on Choose2Thrive.

]]>
How Do You Define Success? http://www.choose2thrive.com/how-do-you-define-success/ Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:28:30 +0000 http://newsite.choose2thrive.com/?p=189 Success – how do you define success? By the size of your paycheck, a large house, expensive car, or lots of toys? Do you define it by the quality of your relationships, the fact that you love your job, are passionately in service and are healthy? This is one of those questions that will garner […]

The post How Do You Define Success? appeared first on Choose2Thrive.

]]>
How Do We Move Easily Through Our Challenges? http://www.choose2thrive.com/how-do-we-move-easily-through-our-challenges/ Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:30:28 +0000 http://newsite.choose2thrive.com/?p=516 Let’s remember our power—we get to feel better no matter what our challenge. Ooh yes, we get to practice this one. Consider that accepting suffering and lack as temporary helps end suffering and lack. As a Spiritual Being having a human experience, our daily opportunity for inner peace and blessings is to embrace—accept—whatever experience we […]

The post How Do We Move Easily Through Our Challenges? appeared first on Choose2Thrive.

]]>